Six Sentence Sunday: Another snippet from Most Eligible Bachelor

Welcome to another Six Sentence Sunday! It’s only my second, so I’m hardly a veteran, but I had a lot of fun with last week’s snippet, so I’m doing it again. I chose another snippet from Most Eligible Bachelor. Last week I did a narrative; this week, it’s dialogue. Here we go:

Chantelle sat back with a sigh. “I’m about to call his Lordship.”

Dufie clutched her chest in a dramatic fashion. “Oh, I can just feel your pain.”

“I swear. Randy’s doing this just to punish me for the Celeb incident.”

***

Wanna know what happens next? All you have to do is get your copy of Most Eligible Bachelor :-) (teeheehee  – I can say that now- *does the jiggle*). Here’s where to go:

Evernight Publishing Amazon | Amazon UK | All Romance eBooks | Bookstrand

(but remember that it’s currently 15% off at Evernight)

To learn more about Six Sentence Sunday and find links to over a hundred other snippets, visit Six Sentence Sunday. Thanks for stopping by and have a fantastic week!

7 thoughts on “Six Sentence Sunday: Another snippet from Most Eligible Bachelor

Leave a Reply

